Deliveries

Deliveries shall be made to the address mentioned on order forms and can only be within the agreed geographic area. Once products have left Walk In Paris’ premises, they become the customer’s liability.

In the event of damage incurred to products during transport, all justified claims must be made to the carrier within 3 (three) days of delivery. Supplied delivery periods are for information purposes only. Should they exceed 30 (thirty) days as from the date an order is placed then the sales contract may be cancelled and the customer reimbursed.

The deliveries in countries outside of EU can be followed up by customs duty depending on countries. These fees are not included in the prices shown on our website and have to be payed to the qualified institution of your country.

Withdrawal

Customers, physical and non-professional entities, are entitled to a retraction period of 14 (fourteen) days as from delivery of their order. During this period, customers may return their purchase to Walk In Paris for it to be exchanged or reimbursed without incurring any penalty except return postage fees.

Expéditions et retours

Expédition de votre colis

Les livraisons sont faites à l'adresse indiquée dans le bon de commande qui ne peut être que dans la zone géographique convenue. Les risques sont à la charge de l'acquéreur à compter du moment où les produits ont quitté les locaux de WALK IN PARIS.

En cas de dommage pendant le transport, la protestation motivée doit être formulée auprès du transporteur dans un délai de 3 (trois) jours à compter de la livraison. Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu'à titre indicatif; si ceux-ci dépassent 30 (trente) jours à compter de la commande, le contrat de vente pourra être résilié et l'acheteur remboursé.

Les livraisons dans les pays en dehors de l’UE peuvent générer des droits de douanes variant selon le pays. Ces droits de douanes ne sont pas compris dans les prix affichés sur notre site et doivent être payés auprès du service compétent de votre pays. 

Rétractation

Les acheteurs, personnes physiques non professionnelles, bénéficient d'un délai de rétractation de 14 (quatorze) jours à compter de la livraison de leur commande pour faire retour du produit au vendeur pour échange ou remboursement sans pénalité, à l'exception des frais de retour. 


Haut de Page